CHARLES & KEITH | HUDSON PARK

Every summer I find myself creating a mental checklist of what I want to accomplish before the close of August and the commencement of the fall season. Slowly but surely I’ve become increasingly better at completing the tasks at hand, I’m a work in progress I know.. But this summer especially I have found myself delving into more and more photography projects whether it be men’s NYFW, or a project or even working, convenience for me has always been key. When I say convenience, I mean any and everything that will alleviate the minute hassles of being a photographer, for instance organizing my bag to better locate my things albeit I was looking for a bag that was effective yet attractive as well as practical for whatever outfit I choose to wear with it. With Charles and Keith I found exactly that, their beautiful shopper bag tote works as both a backpack and adjustable tote bag, and if that doesn’t exude convenience I don’t know what does. The shopper bag comes in both black and white, and knowing how much I love to have my bags go well with my outfits I of course went with black. My outfit was from DEZZAL online Photographer: Jeremy Mitchell of The Novelty Report

FullSizeRender copy.jpg                                                 FullSizeRender copy 2

FullSizeRender_6

FullSizeRender_2.jpg

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_5.jpg

FullSizeRender_4.jpg

SHOP THE LOOK

SHOPPER BAG | CHARLES & KEITH  SUNGLASSES | SHEVOKE  T-SHIRT & CAPRI’S | DEZZAL  SHOES| H&M

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’

bloglovin-button-copy_zpsa45bfcc6

14 comments

  1. You have a very distinct overall sense of style. I don’t think it really matters you attire or accessories. You are destined to make an impact in the fashion industry. I hope that’s what you are considering because you have talent!

    Like

Leave a comment